skip to main content
VC

Lowenstein Sandler LLP | The contents of this website contain attorney advertising. | Results may vary depending on your particular facts and legal circumstances.

Description

VentureCrush Africa Global organizes programs and events aimed at entrepreneurs, investors, and innovators who recognize the opportunities offered by burgeoning economies across the African continent. In this program, we team up with Ingressive Capital to provide support and connectivity to the venture marketplace through a varied array of creative approaches which include panelists from all over the world. 

Previous Events

Jun 29, 2023

VentureCrush Africa Global (In-Person or Zoom)

VentureCrush Africa Global and AfricaTech NYC
Time (in-person): 5 PM - 8 PM ET at Lowenstein Sandler’s New York Office

Oct 26, 2022

VentureCrush Africa Global

VentureCrush Africa Global: Gender Disparities in Venture Funding in Africa
Time: 11 AM - 12:30 PM ET / 4 PM - 5:30 PM WAT

Apr 12, 2022

VentureCrush Africa Global

VentureCrush Africa Global: How Do We Influence Growth in the EC/VC African Market?
Time: 11 AM - 1 PM ET / 4 PM - 6 PM WAT

Leadership

Rossie Turman
Rossie Turman

Partner
Chair, International Finance
Co-chair, Africa Practice

Ed Zimmerman
Ed Zimmerman

Partner
Chair and Co-Founder, Emerging Companies & Venture Capital (fka, The Tech Group)